name-attack from a banned hacker?

• Hi.
    I am an admin on Team Kanakkas and I went to ggc to check a player and I saw a german flag next to my name which I thought was strange since I'm in Sweden.
    I clicked the name and saw that it has a ban, and when I check the GUID I see that it belongs to a player that we just banned an hour ago: l|ReLoAd|iNg|l

I have no idea if or how he has managed to do this to the name "[TK] prince65"

My player name is prince65 and when I make a search for this I see that I don't have a ban.

I don't understand this at all.

I have been in contact with another admin at TK and he says the same is the case with his name, when using the tag TK in front of his player name.
    Maybe he made a new account just to do this?

If someone else sees this and think it is me they will think I'm a multi-hacker, when in fact it is a player that is angry at us admins.
    What to do?

• Hello GGC, i dont made new topic and wrote here message that i try send u to ban appeal menu

========================================================================
    Hello ggc team.
    Im second admin at [TK] server (teamkanakkas.com) server streaming by ggc.
    Today at our server comes cheater with nick l|ReLoAd|iNg|l
    He banned by ggc
    http://www.ggc-stream.com/sear…778c6744c00ed8f442fc75fa9

Im ban him, but he change guid and come back. Im ban him again
    http://savepic.ru/3545321.jpg

After it, one our admin and me was hacked.
    My account
    [RUS]TiRex is clear
    i always play only from 1 guid
    But, after we ban him, my acoount [TK][RUS]TiRex now have another guid with nicknames l|ReLoAd|iNg|l and it guid is banned. Im NEVER use 2 account
    http://savepic.ru/3558637.jpg

+ our another admin Prince65 also have same second guid as me.
    If in search type Prince65 or [RUS]TiRex - it be clear, but if type [TK]Prince65 or [TK][RUS]TiRex - we have SAME second banned guid.
    How it can happens? Not im not he never use any cheats.